Directory

Profiles Within Supervision. (Showing 16-30 of 100 Results)

Daphne Humes

Email Address dw_humes@yahoo.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date January 19, 2019

Darcy Dittrich

Email Address darcy@darcydittrich.com

Level Pre-Licensed Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

David Khalili

Email Address david@rousetherapy.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 20, 2022

Debra Taube

Email Address debra.taube14@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 18, 2021

Diana Halfmann

Email Address dianahalfmannmft@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date January 5, 2013

Elizabeth Corsale

Email Address ecorsale@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date January 7, 2013

Eric Letourneau

Email Address ericletourneau@me.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 18, 2021

erik metzger

Email Address erikmetz@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date April 8, 2022

Erika Shershun

Email Address erikashe@me.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date December 19, 2018

Gal Szekely

Email Address gal.szekely@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date March 29, 2021

George Kolcun

Email Address gkolcunmft@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date April 2, 2021

Greg Bodin

Greg Bodin

Email Address greg@gregbodin.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date June 20, 2012

Gregory Rowe

Email Address greg@thrivingcounseling.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 10, 2022

Hank Berman

Email Address hlb1@mindspring.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 28, 2007

Helen Star

Email Address helenstar70@gmail.com

Level Clinical Membership

Start Date November 17, 2012