Below is a list of contacts for specific roles within the chapter. If you are not sure who to contact regarding your query, please use the general contact form below. We will do our best to connect your to the right person.

Board President: Kealy Spring kealy@kealyspring.com

Membership: Greg Bodin gregbodintherapy@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ben Yokoyama ben@benyokoyama.com

Programming: Rose Dito rdito@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter: Shannon Weisberg sfcamftnewsletter@gmail.com

Mentor Program: Michelle Horton michelle@michellehortontherapy.com

Diversity Committee: Stephanie Lai stephaniemarie.lai@gmail.com

Pre-licensed Committee: Jennifer Normoyle jenniferdnormoyle@gmail.com

Newly-licensed Committee: Olga Rocklin olgarocklin@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Therese Yrani  tyrani1121@gmail.com

Social Committee: Jessica Harvey jessica@jessicaharveytherapy.com

Webmaster: Lily Sloane lily@lilysloane.com

Listserv: Pavi Sandhu pavi.sandhu@gmail.com

You can email us using the form below. If you would like to call us or correspond via mail, please note we check voicemail and our mailbox once a week.

SFCAMFT
1032 Irving Street, Box 441
San Francisco CA 94122-2200
(415) 273-1954

Contact Us

12 + 12 =