Below is a list of contacts for specific roles within the chapter. If you are not sure who to contact regarding your query, please use the general contact form below. We will do our best to connect your to the right person.

Board President: Michelle Leao michelle@michelleleaomft.com

Past President: Carrie Johnson  info@carriejohnsonmft.com

President Elect :

Vice President: 

Treasurer (Acting Treasurer): Carrie Johnson info@carriejohnsonmft.com 

Secretary: Therese Yrani  thereseyranitherapy@gmail.com

Program Chair: Kristy Noryko noryko.kristy@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Andrew Kushnick sfcamftmembership@gmail.com

Outreach Chair Tamara Tammaro tamara.tammaro@gmail.com

Diversity Chair: Cindy Shu cindypshu@gmail.com

Director at Large: Abby Thompson abbycollinsthompson@gmail.com

Director at Large: Pavi Sandhu pavi.sandhu@gmail.com

Newly Licensed Support Chair: Noa Hamiel genoa.hamiel@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Abby Thompson sfcamftnewsletter@gmail.com

Listserv/Slack Coordinator Pavi Sandhu pavi.sandhu@gmail.com

Webmaster: Marni Sweetland ssmarni@gmail.com

Social Chair: Abigail Kira abigail@abigailkira.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Therese Yrani  tyrani1121@gmail.com

Mentor Program ChairAndrew Kushnick sfcamftmentor@gmail.com

Pre-licensed Support Chair: Paul Zager pzager@earthlink.net

You can email us using the form below. If you would like to call us or correspond via mail, please note we check voicemail and our mailbox once a week.

SFCAMFT
1032 Irving Street, Box 441
San Francisco CA 94122-2200
(415) 273-1954

Contact Us

2 + 8 =